The Tahitian Village Property Owners Association (POA) Board is responsible for addressing property owner’s concerns and enforcing Covenants, Conditions & Restrictions (CC&Rs). The Board works in cooperation with the Architectural Control Committee to ensure that guidelines are met and that property values are maintained. TVPOA is a Member of the Community Associations Institute.

Board Meetings

POA meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm. Due to COVID-19 our meetings are currently being held online via Zoom. For more information about the next POA meeting, see the meeting details below or contact our office at 512-321-1145 or email at [email protected].

July 2022
No event found!

Join by phone

Join by video

Meeting ID: 261 377 1704
Passcode: 845738

Board Members

The POA Board is comprised of six volunteers from within the community, elected by the community. Each year three Directors are elected to serve a two year term.

  • President – Jan Schwindt, 2021-2023
  • Vice-President – Ruth Bullock, 2022-2024
  • Treasurer – Mary Jo Creamer, 2021-2023
  • Secretary – Stacy Savage, 2021-2023
  • Director – Deena Eden, 2022-2024
  • Director – Charles Brading, 2022-2024

POA/ACC Association Manager – Amanda Homesley

Tahitian Village History